Home > Juicy Joe Kicks Baby Joey’s Ass, Spray-on-Hair in a Can > Flashback: Joe Giudice v. Joe Gorga Fight Voiced by Chief Wiggum & Moe – “He’s Bitin’ My Nuts, WTF?!”

Flashback: Joe Giudice v. Joe Gorga Fight Voiced by Chief Wiggum & Moe – “He’s Bitin’ My Nuts, WTF?!”

January 28, 2014


In the video above, Hank Azaria does voiceover as Chief Wiggum and Moe from The Simpsons for the Joe Giudice v. Joe Gorga fight at Lake George, The Real Housewives of New Jersey season 5 – the episode where Gorga’s spray-on hair polish gets on everybody in the room.

Juicy Joe’s tagline for season 5 should have been: “He’s bitin’ my nuts, WTF?!

SecretSquirrel said at FW on August 25, 2013:

Regarding a takedown of Gorga and Laurita – remember during/after the fight when Joe Gorga said to Juicy, “You made me a bum, just like you!”? – Teresa once said that Juicy showed her brother the “business” (robbing banks by pen, not gun, by amassing loan money and paying it with the next loan). Joe Gorga has done almost the same as Juicy; and Joe Gorga now blames Juicy for showing him the tricks, yet only Gorga has managed to keep up with the loans, even if it means stealing/forfeiting his parents house.

  1. Miami53
    January 29, 2014 at 7:00 AM

    Too funny…I still get a laugh out of it especially seeing the SIL’s face when she noticed the black shoe polish!!!!

    • My6girls2012
      January 29, 2014 at 8:17 AM

      Lol. This never old!

      • My6girls2012
        January 29, 2014 at 8:18 AM

        Oops…never “gets” old.

      • January 29, 2014 at 11:46 AM

        Best scene in the history of bad television.

    • GPM
      January 29, 2014 at 11:02 AM

      So true!

      There is generally very little to laugh about with respect to the RHONJ, but I honestly laughed for a WEEK when this was broadcast as a trailer to the show and Hank Azaria’s interpretation is every bit as funny.

  2. January 29, 2014 at 8:53 AM

    What happened ten years ago? TB needs to blame Juicy or Teresa for his problems with his parents, or anything else in order to keep his mental image of being a angel from God so he can sleep at night.

    • January 29, 2014 at 10:28 AM

      Ten years ago TB married a low class, sociopathic, pathological lying stripper who cheats on him with real men who can hold their own when they start a fight! The men she cheats with probably don’t put TSIL in harm’s way because they get tossed around like a rag doll and thrown out of their sneakers. I don’t know if that’s what you were asking about what happened ten years ago? I couldn’t resist picking on TSIL, though. She makes me want to pull her extensions out and gouge her eye when I watch this clip. I get a kick out of watching TB get mouthy with Juicy after he got tossed around and punched in the side by him. From what I remember of the post fight, when Juicy and Tre were walking to their room, TB ran to the door like he was still going go to continue his fight with Juicy. Richie and security had to hold him back! I’ve wondered what TB would have done if they let him go? I think he would have ran like a mad man and tripped, pretending to injure himself! Or, he would have kept on running! Richie is she such a lying azz kisser when he was falsely telling TB, “you got him. Okay? You got him.” TB got his tar hair spray all over him, and everyone else, too! Thanks for this comical video, Fame.

      • Jeannie5233
        January 29, 2014 at 11:43 AM

        ceeeseee – I noticed your reference to the RealityRow blog so I did a little digging – you are right. It looks like the entire site has disappeared along with all of the articles. The Twitter account remains open with links to articles that lead nowhere and the last tweet sent out was way back on October 17th.

      • Miami53
        January 29, 2014 at 12:23 PM

        ROTFLMAO!!!!

        • Miami53
          January 29, 2014 at 12:25 PM

          Who or what was RealityRow….

          • January 29, 2014 at 12:48 PM

            It was another reality TV gossip website who supposedly had inside sources. The site’s stories were predominantly about RHONJ and Bethenney. I guess you could say she/he was pro-Tre and anti-Bethenney. IMO, the site owner wasn’t as credulous as Fame is.

            • Miami53
              January 29, 2014 at 1:48 PM

              Maybe it was taken down because they are know longer on the show

              • Miami53
                January 29, 2014 at 1:56 PM

                “no”

                • GPM
                  January 29, 2014 at 5:36 PM

                  ceeeseee, sweetheart, I think you mean the Reality Row owner wasn’t as “credible” as Fame is, not “credulous.”

                  (Definition of credulous – “Having or showing too great a readiness to believe things.”)

                  • January 29, 2014 at 6:04 PM

                    You know I was wondering if I used the correct word when I hit enter. I’m more “credulous” to believe Fame over RR. Thanks for pointing out my ignorance.

            • daisymay
              January 29, 2014 at 9:11 PM

              now that we’re on it, whatever happened to fauxrealityentertainment.com? loved that site!!

              • jackhole2014
                January 29, 2014 at 9:43 PM

                I do not have insight, but IMO, in the end, faux seemed to be connected to Penny (I know who ever faux is, she was blogging way before) but I am wondering if after things got real in the legal circuit, faux decided to step back? Truth be told, I only gravitated to faux during the Penny stuff and when Fame was resting—-also, I often wonder if these bloggers (not Fame, but a long time ago I made a bad joke saying what if Fame was Andy…) but truthfully, couldn’t any of them be anonymous interns or scorned producers or other random employees? They remain ambiguous to the public and yes, they can be traced through computer forensics but who the hell is going to go to that trouble?

                I think I have said a few times that I do not know why the housewives themselves do not anonymously post or blog (esp Jac bc she is the one who struggles to not defend herself, and remember Melissa quit all of her anonymous posting once she was cast which seems counterintuitive to me… ) but perhaps the message is loud and clear that there is an eye in the sky on them?!! Hence why they use bloggers like that Tom Murrow (reality something or other) to do their dirty work?

                Just thoughts…

              • Honnie Badger
                January 30, 2014 at 12:49 PM

                That site was totally bullsh*t bogus, run by a thug who has her nose so far up some reality stars’ asses it isn’t funny. She used her blog to harass people she didn’t like on Twitter. Very unprofessional, underhanded and scheming. And had absolutely nowhere near the credibility of this site.

                • jackhole2014
                  January 30, 2014 at 6:34 PM

                  Yeah Honnie, I was never sure abt other bloggers?? And that is one thing I do not dig is the twitter/blog harassment…smh

      • black enga
        January 29, 2014 at 6:24 PM

        ceeeseee I love your posts. I found out again that I cant read them in public for fear of falling out laughing.

        • black enga
          January 29, 2014 at 6:27 PM

          All I keep seeing is him flying out of his shoes! Dead to the floor!

        • January 29, 2014 at 7:31 PM

          Awww…. Thank-you, Black Enga! I love reading your posts, too! Your posts make me laugh, cry and they make me hungry when you post recipes! Is Virtue of doing good? I have an 18 y.o. son who leaves for basic training in three weeks. He joined the Army and I can’t stop from crying when I think of him leaving! Anyway, thanks again. I’m going to go lock myself in the bathroom and cry some more.

          • black enga
            January 29, 2014 at 9:04 PM

            Oh don’t cry cuz you are going to make me cry. He is 18 and he made the decision, I know it’s so hard to accept as a mom. They don’t realize that we still see them as our babies no matter how big and tall they get. We’ll just pray for his protection where ever this decision leads him.

            Now you stop crying and enjoy him as much as you can while he’s still with you. And together we can swap recipes and fatten him up with delicious dishes that he’ll remember that his mom made before he left. You name it and if I don’t have it I will scour the internet to find it if I have too. Anything to make you smile again and not cry anymore 🙂

            ((((Praying for you and yours))))

            Here’s one for starters that my kids love. I forget where I found it.

            Checkered Tablecloth Spaghetti and Meatballs
            Makes 6 to 8 servings

            A composite of what I’ve learned about spaghetti and meatballs from the various Italian grandmothers in my life, this is everything that the classic dish should be—the perfect example of abbondanza, which means glorious excess. This makes a large amount, but even if you don’t have a big family, make the entire amount to have leftovers for another meal.
            In the old days, the meatballs would be fried in oil, but most cooks I know prefer to bake them to keep the stovetop clean of splatters. If you go this route, invest in a splatter screen, and your stove will remain relatively unsoiled. To do it the old-fashioned way, heat 1/4 cup of standard (it doesn’t have to be extra-virgin) olive oil in a large skillet (preferably nonstick) over medium heat. In batches without crowding, add the meatballs and cover the pan with the splatter screen. Cook, turning the meatballs occasionally, until lightly browned on all sides, about 10 minutes. Don’t rush this step, or the browned bits in the pan will burn and you will have to toss out the oil.

            Meatballs
            2 tablespoons olive oil
            1 large onion, finely chopped
            2 cloves garlic, minced
            1 pound ground round (85 percent lean)
            1 pound sweet Italian sausage, casings removed
            1 cup dried plain bread crumbs
            1/2 cup freshly grated Parmesan cheese
            2 large eggs, beaten
            1 teaspoon dried oregano
            1 teaspoon dried basil
            3/4 teaspoon salt
            1/4 teaspoon freshly ground black pepper

            Classic Tomato Pasta Sauce
            2 tablespoons olive oil
            1 medium yellow onion, chopped
            2 cloves garlic, minced
            1 (28-ounce) can crushed tomatoes
            1 (16-ounce) can tomato sauce
            1 cup hearty red wine, such as Shiraz (2 cups, one for the sauce and one for me,lol)
            2 teaspoons dried oregano
            2 teaspoons dried basil
            1/4 teaspoon crushed hot red pepper
            1 bay leaf

            1 1/2 pounds spaghetti
            Freshly grated Parmesan cheese, for serving
            1. To make the meatballs, heat the oil in a medium skillet over medium heat. Add the onion and cook, stirring occasionally, until golden, about 5 minutes. Add the garlic and cook until fragrant, about 1 minute more. Transfer to a large bowl and cool completely.
            2. Add the ground round, sausage, bread crumbs, Parmesan, eggs, oregano, basil, salt, and pepper to the onion and mix well. Cover and refrigerate for at least 15 minutes or up to 4 hours.
            3. Position a rack in the center of the oven and preheat to 375°F. Lightly oil a large metal roasting pan. Using your wet hands rinsed under cold water, shape the meat mixture into 24 equal meatballs. Arrange the meatballs in the pan. Bake until lightly browned, about 25 minutes.
            4. Meanwhile, start the sauce. Heat the oil in a heavy-bottomed nonreactive pot over medium heat. Add the onion and cook, stirring occasionally, until golden, about 5 minutes. Stir in the garlic and cook until fragrant, about 1 minute more. Stir in the tomatoes, tomato sauce, wine, 1 cup water, oregano, basil, hot pepper, and bay leaf. Bring to a simmer over high heat. Reduce the heat to medium-low and simmer, uncovered and stirring occasionally, for 1 hour.
            5. Transfer the meatballs to a platter. Pour the fat out of the roasting pan, leaving the browned bits in the pan. Heat the pan over high heat. When it sizzles, pour in 1/2 cup water and bring to a boil, scraping up the browned bits in the pan with a wooden spatula. Stir into the sauce. Add the meatballs to the sauce and return to a simmer. Cook, stirring occasionally, until the meatballs are cooked through, about 30 minutes more.
            6. Meanwhile, bring a large pot of salted water to a boil over high heat. Add the spaghetti and cook according to the package directions until al dente. Drain well and return to the pot.
            7. Using a slotted spoon, transfer the meatballs to a platter. Remove the bay leaf from the sauce and discard. Add the sauce to the spaghetti in the pot and stir well. Transfer the spaghetti and sauce to a large warmed serving bowl and top with the meatballs. Serve hot, with Parmesan passed at the table.
            Sicilian Meatballs: My friend Marguerite Scandiffio adds 1/2 cup chopped raisins and 1/3 cup toasted and cooled pine nuts to the meatball mixture.

            I hope your family enjoys it ceeeseee!

            • Jeannie5233
              January 29, 2014 at 9:51 PM

              black enga – I make a mean meatball but I have to try these with the sausageand adding the pine nuts and raisins is intriguing – I’ve never heard of it before! They sound delish!!

              • black enga
                January 30, 2014 at 1:38 AM

                It is Jeannie, I add a little extra garlic, oregano, basil to mine and a dash of red pepper flakes.

                It may sound kinda weird but the raisins and toasted pine nuts adds a subtle sweetness that goes very well with the savory sauce. Maybe add small amount of each to a few of the meatballs in case you don’t like it but I think you will 🙂

            • January 29, 2014 at 11:46 PM

              Wow, Black Enga, my son’s favorite dinner is spaghetti!!! Thanks for the recipe. You posted a cake and frosting recipe that I’ve made a couple of times that my son loved! So, I know what I’m making for Sunday dinner! It’s funny you put something about fattening my son up because he does need to gain some weight! He’s 6’2 and weighs about 160 lbs.! I was worried his weight would prevent him from joining but it didn’t. I wish I had his metabolism because the kid eats like a horse. Thanks again. 🙂

              • black enga
                January 30, 2014 at 1:54 AM

                See Girl I told you I was a big busted Italian peasant woman in my past life, now I can add psychic to that haaa haa ha. Love Lidia’s Family Table. Please give your son a big ole Italian lady hug from me and tell him that we are all praying for you guys. You hang in there ceeeseee, we’ll be here for you!

                Oh and Virtue is trying to scoot around,lol. Love. love, love her.

            • Miami53
              January 30, 2014 at 6:32 AM

              My mother in-law would put pine nuts and raisins in her bracolie (sp) when she made her sauce. My son and his wife, just add the nuts and raisins to their sauce.

          • Jeannie5233
            January 29, 2014 at 9:48 PM

            ((((ceeeseee)))) Please don’t cry – aww, mama, I know you must be so twisted inside with all kinds of emotions but I am sure the strongest one is pride for your son. God bless you and your family but most especially him. And I thank him for his great sacrifice and service to our country.

            • January 30, 2014 at 9:19 AM

              Thank-you, Jeannie! I am proud of him and his decision to become a US soldier. My son has not seen me cry, yet! When I told my 10 y.o. daughter her brother was leaving next month she started crying so did my mother! So, I have to be the strong one and remind them of the positive things being a soldier is. Life is just going to be different with him not at home. 😦

          • lucille
            February 1, 2014 at 9:14 AM

            army can be very good for him, it hurts when they leave,we think of them as babies, but my son went, got his masters, bachelors and other degrees in service. almost all his friends ended up dying either from aids or drugs.it was a good career,he gets excellent pension every month,plus has good job with goverment now,if your son is anything like mine,you’ll get surprise gifts in mail too lol and its still exciting when he comes home

            • February 4, 2014 at 11:15 AM

              My son is excited about being in the Army. I think it’ll be good for him to leave this town and venture out into the world. He is going to Ft. Beginning, Georgia in 2 weeks. It’s just going to be hard to adjust to him not living with us anymore. Yes, he will get leave, by then I hope saying goodbye is going to be easier.

              • February 5, 2014 at 10:01 PM

                Fort Benning. I’m not used to auto-correct!

                • February 7, 2014 at 6:50 AM

                  ceeeseee, the Columbus area is beautiful. Tell him to make a trip to Pine Mountain, GA. Hope you can visit there too.

  3. Jeannie5233
    January 29, 2014 at 11:39 AM

    Considering we will never know what the truth is about anything else with this show, i.e. Melissa’s past history, Teresa’s prior knowledge of what was going to happen with the Greeks, Jacs’ backstabbing ways, the connections between the Greeks/Gorgas/Wakiles, the real truth behind the very fake reconciliations between the castmembers, especially the Gorgas/Giudices – oh, the “unanswered” questions just go on and on!!!

    But there is one thing we do know for sure – the “outing” of TB’s use of spray-on hair and the aftermath was the best thing that came out of Season 5. Couldn’t have happened to anyone more deserving than the narcissistic, self-loving “angel from God”.

    • January 29, 2014 at 12:20 PM

      I remember when this video came out and I thought the bald security guard had an odd tattoo on his head! I was thinking it was a probably a Chinese symbol of some sort!

    • Miami53
      January 29, 2014 at 12:31 PM

      Oh, Jeannie, you are so right. That video was the best entertainment that I’ve ever seen…you can’t make up this stuff!!!! I don’t care if New Jersey ever comes back. Will never know the truth but that scene worth it!!!

      • Miami53
        January 29, 2014 at 12:31 PM

        “was”

  4. January 29, 2014 at 1:45 PM

    This is pretty funny… Juicy putting the whoopin’ on SloJoe will never get old.

  5. Sackem
    January 29, 2014 at 7:18 PM

    That is hilarious!

  6. Jeannie5233
    January 30, 2014 at 9:12 AM

    OT – UPDATE on Giudice fraud trial: Federal Prosecutors want the Giudices tried together – not separately as Teresa and Joe hope for and filed motions to that end yesterday. From NorthJersey.com:

    “FEDERAL PROSECUTORS ARGUE ‘REAL HOUSEWIVES OF NEW JERSEY’ COUPLE AREN’T ENTITLED TO SEPARATE TRIALS ON FRAUD CHARGES
    Wednesday January 29, 2014, 8:47 PM
    BY PETER J. SAMPSON
    STAFF WRITER
    The Record

    Federal prosecutors on Wednesday filed papers opposing a bid by Teresa and Joe Giudice, stars of Bravo television’s “The Real Housewives of New Jersey,” to be granted separate trials on a slew of bank- and loan-fraud charges. In a 37-page legal brief filed in federal court in Newark, prosecutors said the Montville couple are not entitled to a severance merely because Teresa Giudice would prefer not to testify against her husband in a joint trial, while Joe Giudice has not shown that his testimony would substantially clear his wife of guilt. Earlier this month, the Giudices asked U.S. District Judge Esther Salas to grant them separate trials, arguing Joe Giudice has evidence of his wife’s innocence, but he would not take the witness stand if they are forced to stand trial together. Teresa Giudice, likewise, wants to testify on her own behalf, but not against her husband. Indicted last year, the Giudices are facing 41 counts alleging that between 2001 and 2011 they engaged in conspiracy to commit mail and wire fraud. They both are charged with bank fraud, loan application fraud and bankruptcy fraud. Joe Giudice also is charged with failing to file tax returns for 2005-2009.

    Prosecutors allege the couple used fake pay stubs, tax returns and W-2 forms to inflate their incomes and secure nearly $5 million in mortgages and other loans, and concealed income derived from their Bravo cable television show and other business ventures after filing for bankruptcy in 2009.

    The Giudices maintain they are entitled to be separate trials to avoid forcing Teresa Giudice to choose between her right to testify in her own defense and her marital privilege to refrain from testifying against her husband, and to allow her husband to provide evidence of his wife’s innocence while preserving his Fifth Amendment right not to incriminate himself.

    Prosecutors countered that the couple provided no details about what their testimony might be or how it might exculpate or incriminate either of them. They also said the spousal privilege is not a fundamental right that warrants severance.

    The Giudices are scheduled to stand trial on April 14. If convicted, they could face lengthy prison terms, and Joe Giudice, who is an Italian citizen, could face deportation.

    In his motion, Joe Giudice maintains that his wife “had no knowledge of any misrepresentation” made in loan and mortgage applications or lines of credit, and that she was not aware that various properties and businesses were acquired or owned in her name. Prosecutors argued that was an inadmissible opinion regarding her state of mind and therefore not exculpatory at all.

    Joe Giudice also said that he, his attorney and his business partner signed her name on numerous occasions without her knowledge or authorization, and that others, including bank representatives, knew that she had not signed various documents. That testimony is “only minimally exculpatory, if at all,” the prosecutors said, noting it is unclear if any of those documents are related to the alleged fraud. More importantly, the prosecutors said, the Giudices “obtained many other fraudulent mortgage loans with Teresa’s direct participation, including instances in which Teresa signed the fraudulent loan documents herself, and it is on the basis of those loans that she is charged with conspiracy to commit mail and wire fraud and loan application fraud in the indictment.” The prosecutors also argued Joe Giudice has provided false testimony under oath on multiple occasions and as a result his testimony in this case could be easily impeached, especially if he were to be tried first and convicted.”

    Source: http://www.northjersey.com/arts_entertainment/Federal_prosecutors_argue_Real_Housewives_of_New_Jersey_couple_arent_entitled_to_separate_trials_on_fraud_charges.html?c=y&page=1

  7. lucille
    February 1, 2014 at 9:16 AM

    melissa never fed poison joe,thats why he bit joe’s nuts

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
