Home > Video Interviews with Ranu > Flashback: New Jersey Real Housewives’ Video Interviews by Ranu

Flashback: New Jersey Real Housewives’ Video Interviews by Ranu

December 9, 2013

Ranu’s Reviews (unique celebrity interviews with a twist of Jersey attitude)

Check out some older interviews by Ranu with The Real Housewives of New Jersey.

  1. Ranu’s Reviews had an exclusive interview with Jacqueline Laurita from the Housewives of New Jersey. Jacqueline answered all the questions that people want to hear: Is she still going to be on the show? Was she really sick for the reunion show she missed? How is life with Ashley on the West Coast? So get all the scoop on these questions and more! This was filmed at Mayfair Farms in West Orange, NJ at The Sassy Shop Girl fundraising event in March 2012.
  2. Ranu’s Reviews caught up once again with Kathy Wakile from the Real Housewives of NJ. We talked about what Kathy learned from her first season of filming, her family and of course–food!
  3. This was taken back in November 2010 at the Sassy Shop Girls Miracle on 34th Street Charity Event. She is one of the new Real Housewives of NJ.
  4. This was taken back in November 2010 at the Sassy Shop Girls Miracle on 34th Street Charity Event.
  5. I sat down with Danielle Staub from the Real Housewives of NJ before one of her book signings. She had a lot to say about her life and fellow castmates. Here is just a little taste.
  6. This is the second part of Ranu’s Reviews interview with Danielle Staub from the Real Housewives of NJ. She didn’t hold anything back when talking about her fellow castmates.
  7. Part one of Ranu’s Reviews interview with Danielle Staub from the Real Housewives of NJ. We talked about her book, childhood and Prince!
  8. Interviews include:
    Teresa Guidice – RHONJ
    Dina Manzo – Project Ladybug and former RHONJ
    Martha Fava – Sassy Shop Girl owner and celebrity stylist
    Tracy DiMarco – Jerseylicious
    David Waldron – Law and Order Casting Director
    Dana Prigge – The Daily Fashionista
    Maria DeSantis – Owner of XistHighlights include:
    Sign almost falling on top of Teresa and me busting out laughing
    Tracy DiMarco busting a move
    The Xist Rising Starts Talent Competition was also a fundraiser for Project Ladybug. Ranu’s Reviews was there interviewing the celebs, judges and anyone else that would step up to the mic…
  9. This is the first part of my interview with Kim G. She gives you her side of the story on Danielle Staub and talks about a few things that you didn’t see on TV! Yes, she talks about the stripper pole!
  10. This is the second part of my interview with Kim G. More great stuff about Danielle and the housewives!
  11. Here are the questions I asked:

    You were right in the middle of all the action at the fashion show. Were you concerned about your safety at any point of the night?

    Danielle mentioned that she broke her heels, yet when she was getting carried out by her bodyguard they appeared to be completely intact. Did you see her brake her heels?

    Now I’m not condoning the hair pull by Ashley, but it appears to me that Danielle may be exaggerating a bit about just how much hair was pulled out. You were there, what do you think?

    What do you think about Kim D using Ashley in the fashion show?

    Posche is having another fashion show in November at the Brownstone. Will you be in attendance?

    Let’s fast forward to your confrontation with Danielle. Did you have any idea that she had Danny take her there and then wait in the parking lot?

    Was there anything that happened at the restaurant that we didn’t see on TV?

    You said you were a good friend to Danielle and helped her out a lot, yet she has no recollection. What kind of things did you do for Danielle?

    Has your falling out with Danielle strengthened any of the relationships with the other housewives?

    Have you had lunch with Caroline yet or is that not ever going to happen?

    The first interview I did with you is now the most viewed video on my site and whether people love you or hate you, they definitely are interested in you. Did you ever think you would have such an impact on the show? ”

  12. Questions asked:

    I read that Danielle is looking for a condo in the same building in West New York where you have a condo. Are you looking forward to having a new neighbor?

    I also read that you are allegedly bailing out Teresa with 11.2 million dollars. Is that true?

    Will you be attending the auction at her house in October?

    Last year, you threw Danielle a birthday party and then made her cry and ruined her night as payback for her ruining the baby girl fundraiser at the Brownstone. Then I see that this year, you attended Danielle’s birthday party at Scores in NYC. Was this another type of payback for something Danielle did or did you just want an opportunity to try out what you learned during your pole dancing lesson?

    A story broke today that Danielle was not asked back for Season 3. To me, she is a necessary evil that the show needs for its success. Do you think the show can keep the viewer’s interest without her? ”

  1. Honnie Badger
    December 10, 2013 at 10:07 AM

    Who is this guy? Never heard of him.

    • GPM
      December 10, 2013 at 10:31 AM

      Fame’s title says it all — flashback.

      Frank Ranu’s LinkedIn profile is online at http://www.linkedin.com/in/frankranu. It looks like he was doing this as a side project, perhaps during a break in employment. According to LinkedIn he stopped this activity in September 2012.

      (I was amused to note that his LinkedIn page lists several notable accomplishments but interviewing RHONJ wasn’t one of them!)

      According to a December 22, 2012 post on his Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/ranusreviews):

      Just wanted to thank everyone for following Ranu’s Reviews for the past few years. I’m officially closing this page at the end of 2012. I had a lot of fun and learned a great deal. Ranu’s Reviews was always just a side project for me, but when the enjoyment subsided and it became more like a job I knew it was time to get out. I met a lot of great people and even a few douche bags, but I was able to learn something from both the good and bad and for that I am truly thankful.

      Thanks again for the support. Much appreciated.

      • Honnie Badger
        December 10, 2013 at 10:52 AM

        Thank you so much, GPM! I really appreciate the time you took to answer my question. I can be amazeballs ignorant at times, I admit it! 🙂

        • GPM
          December 10, 2013 at 1:26 PM

          No problem! I was curious myself and that’s why I looked it up — it was no problem sharing!

  2. Laram
    December 11, 2013 at 3:39 AM

    Fame, as aleays is awesome! Can’t wait to read more in morning. I was folding laundry, cleaning tile and entertained with the audio from videos with new earphones. Lol!!!

    • Laram
      December 11, 2013 at 3:41 AM

      Thank you GPM!

    • December 11, 2013 at 6:30 AM

      LOL!! I get some of my best cleaning done when I have my earphones on!!! Hope all is well with you and yours, Laram!

  3. Laram
    December 11, 2013 at 3:45 AM

    I think that I could clean all night (whilr all asleep in my family), after the SOA finale! Whoa!!!

  4. December 11, 2013 at 6:28 AM

    OT – According to Bryan Bowen’s TL, he left his home only for a short while, and when he came home he found it on fire. Went in and saved his pups. He posted pictures of the house and of himself in the hospital – it looks like he was treated for possible smoke inhalation but he is okay. According to his TL, the fire itself didn’t get too far but tthere is extensive smoke and water damage. He and his dogs are staying with his sister and the fire clean-up will begin on Friday.

    • GPM
      December 11, 2013 at 12:31 PM

      Thank you for sharing this, Jeanne! I don’t follow Bryan but I do hold a fond thought for him. Certainly, he’s had enough challenges in life!

      Great news that he and the puppies are okay and that is what’s most important. It’s a shame about his home, but here’s hoping the cleanup and restoration go smoothly and well.

    • Miami53
      December 11, 2013 at 2:00 PM

      How awful….the guy doesn’t get a break in life!

    • Anonymous
      December 12, 2013 at 3:48 PM

      Thanks for sharing as I have been offline a few days. Having been through two house fires, it is devastating. Thanking The Lord that there were no major injuries and the dogs are well.

    • December 13, 2013 at 7:33 PM

      How terrible, especially during Christmas time. Prayers to Bryan and his family.

  5. difromnyc
    December 11, 2013 at 2:48 PM

    I bid you all adieu. I can’t with the housewives anymore. Not worth anymore of my time.

    • December 11, 2013 at 4:35 PM

      You will be missed, difromnyc – you didn’t comment all that often, but when you did, you certainly had great insight and gave much food for thought. Take care and all the best to you!

    • December 11, 2013 at 6:37 PM

      Mine either. Plus they are just boring.

    • Sharon
      December 12, 2013 at 10:47 PM

      @dif, I can certainly understand your view point. Several of the cast really ruined the show and I will be changing channels to self edit the shows. In the mean time I want to hang in to see Melissa get totally humiliated along with her creep of a husband, Let us know if you find other shows that might be worthy of your time.

    • black enga
      December 13, 2013 at 12:38 AM

      I cant either, believe me I wont be watching but I hope you will still visit the FW’s site and not say goodbye.

    • December 13, 2013 at 7:31 PM

      So sorry to hear this. Although, I do feel the same way, the housewives are not worth it. I come here for Fame and the other posters. Please stop by now and again just to say hello.

  6. black enga
    December 11, 2013 at 3:32 PM

    Thanks again Fame for another great article! It was fun watching the interviews. How many times did Kathy, Jacqueline, and Melissa say “so” for lack of a better word, ha haa. Those three are so fake (pun intended). These interviews gave us our first glimpse into their true personalities.

    Isn’t it funny how Mellissa said she bought a lot of things from the different vendors and that she will plug them on twitter. Later we find out that Sassy Shop Girl Martha Fava was Melissa’s stylist when she started the show, hmmmm, I bet she has some juicy stories to share.
    I couldn’t get past Melissa’s fake high pitched nasal voice during her interview, “eh heh heh heh, yeah, Italian”. FACEPALM!!!!

    I think Dana the fashion blogger stole the show, she seemed to be the most authentic of the bunch. You know, a real down to earth person. the kind who doesn’t giggle and smile for the camera or toss her hair about. She seemed bubbly and genuinely excited to be there. I loved how she turned that interview around on Ranu, priceless!

    Watching the interviews made me realize just how much of the show was based around modeling, fashion, hair, and makeup.

    I ran across this today, it reminded me of the HWs.

    http://shine.yahoo.com/shine-beauty/photographer-examines-obsession-beauty-airbrushing-215000262.html

  7. December 12, 2013 at 3:21 AM

    Each of these Housewives have signed on to appear on a “reality” show that is nothing more than an infomercial for whatever it is they are selling. The Housewives franchises are simply very bad actresses, with a personal agenda, playing their scripted part. The only distinguishable difference in any of the Housewives franchises is their geographical location. This is the REALITY… of the “real” Housewives.

    http://stoopidhousewives.com/2013/12/11/real-life-and-housewives-lets-take-a-look-at-whats-wrong-with-the-housewives-and-whats-going-on-in-the-real-world/

    Whoopsie said on December 11, 2013 at 2:56 PM at SH:

    It’s all fake. Don’t forget there is always one husband who is a cheater. i.e. Mario Singer, Joe Giudice, Apollo, Mauricio. The vow renewal crap. The producers tell the most poverty stricken ones what to say to agitate the scene. They know that a Brandi, Tamra, or Melissa will do it, because they need the money and job.

    Mayzie May said on December 11, 2013 at 3:33 PM at SH:

    Yup, there is always an Asshole husband (David Foster), a cheat (Maurice) and a drunk (Brandy, formerly Kim). You can name them from every franchise. Andy also likes to throw in the gay/lesbian friend or relative if possible.

    • Miami53
      December 12, 2013 at 8:53 AM

      Fame…When I had read that blog….I truly believe what was said. All I can remember Tre taking Gia to photo shoots and all, so they knew where to go to get gigs. We are all being fooled and maybe that is why the cast was so upset with Tre. They all know what’s going on and she comes out on top.

      .
      Just thee manners and vocabulary….
      N

      • Miami53
        December 12, 2013 at 8:58 AM

        Sorry…it posted before I finished.

        With their vocabulary and manners….they have a lot to be desired. I hate to watch any of the housewives show…its all fake. Thanks to Fame for showing us the truth…..

  8. black enga
    December 12, 2013 at 4:34 AM

    Thanks Fame, after reading that all I can say is WOW! And in keeping with the Holiday spirit I’d say that Andy’s proverbial goose is cooked!

    Merry Christmas Bravo!

  9. Pittsburghfan
    December 12, 2013 at 4:47 AM

    I would love to see Danielle come back. I think without Caroline stirring up the past they could all get along. I still would love to see Danielle confront Melissa.

    • Sharon
      December 12, 2013 at 10:41 PM

      @Pitts, good idea. Danielle minus Carolyn and Jack would be fun indeed and no I don’t think Melissa could stand up to her.

      • tboz17586
        December 13, 2013 at 8:41 AM

        I dunno, I reckon TSIL would take that as an opportunity to be “above” Danielle and would in turn make her feel smarter, more loved and that she had people on her side. We know that’s not the case but I’d really like to see the smile wiped off her face. Seriously, no more games of tug’o’war just a proper dressing down. One that she can reflect on. Harsh, but true. I wouldn’t like Danielle to be used by Bravo AGAIN to be the lunatic no one sides with ESPECIALLY when TSIL has more than earned that. Danielle is a little cuckoo up there for sure but TSIL is rotten to the core and that’s the difference. Danielle was the villain and we all loved to “hate” her…..but TSIL is a whole different kettle of fish, she makes me feel bad inside and reminds me that the Devil is always lurking around waiting to devour you. She’s a horror.

        • Sharon
          December 14, 2013 at 8:06 PM

          IMHO it will be a cold day in hell that Danielle let’s herself be used by Bravo again. In my book the Lauritas. Gorgas and Manzos are pure garbage and Danielle is a much better person than any of them.

          • December 14, 2013 at 8:10 PM

            I am not sure about that as she keeps retweeting the, bring danielle back tweets. I think we have learned from all of these women that fame is something the desire and need.

  10. December 13, 2013 at 11:31 AM

    If it is okay with everyone, I just want to take this opportunity to share something with you.

    I love words. My favorite – “Believe”. Especially during the holidays, it is a word that is displayed throughout my house on placques, framed pictures, and garland. I even have a necklace with the word inscribed that was given to me a few years ago by someone who knows this about me and why this word is so important to me.

    My mother taught me about “believing” when I was a young child and she reinforced those lessons all throughout her time with me. Now the word “believe” can be synonymous with the holidays – we, of many different faiths, all honor our own beliefs and traditions.

    But the word has a much broader definition. To “believe”, can pertain to most anything we as humans find important in our lives – a passion, a mission, a value, a way of life, ourselves, and each other. It means to “have trust and confidence in; feel sure of truth”.

    The song from The Polar Express, “BELIEVE”, sung by Josh Groban, is a Christmas song. (And, of course, it is one of my favorites as well as the movie – the message it conveys embodies what I have tried to live by and instill in my own children.) When listening to the lyrics (most especially, the chorus), they can resonate to anyone who may need a little uplifting – to do what my mother taught me – “You must believe in something, but most importantly, you must believe in yourself. As long as you do, the potential is limitless.”

    For your listening pleasure – here is the video, with full lyrics, from the Polar Express. Enjoy!

    Thank you, Fame, and all of you for indulging me. I am forever indebted to this site. My wish this holiday season is that all of you realize your own potential, whatever that may be. No matter what we have endured in our life, or how old we grow, it is never too late – “You have everything you need. . . if you just believe.”

    • December 13, 2013 at 7:41 PM

      What a beautiful post and thank you for the beautiful song, it is one of my holiday favorites also.

    • nsr1076
      December 15, 2013 at 9:50 AM

      Thank you Jeannie for always having such great wisdom and insight. For always making every single person here new and old feel welcomed. For going the extra mile to explain to us when we don’t understand something. For being a great caring person.
      My holiday wish for you and all my fame-ily is that ya find yourselves surrounded by many blessings, health, love, and peace.

      • Jeannie5233
        December 15, 2013 at 6:16 PM

        You warm my heart, nsr1076. . . 🙂

  11. December 13, 2013 at 10:08 PM

    I tried a new recipe from one of my cookbooks the other day, and it was delicious, so I decided to share it on FW for any readers looking for something different to cook over the holidays. I hope others will share some of their favorite recipes too since we are burned out on talking about the HWs!

    Red Hot Macaroni & Cheese

    Ingredients:

    1 pound medium-sized elbow macaroni
    1/3 cup butter or margarine
    1 medium-size onion, finely chopped
    1/2 cup finely-chopped celery
    1/3 cup all-purpose flour
    2 1/4 cups milk
    1 cup whipping cream
    1 teaspoon each of crushed, dried red chile peppers and Worcestershire
    4 cups (1 pound) shredded sharp Cheddar cheese
    1/2 cup dry white wine
    Salt and pepper

    Directions

    Cook macaroni in boiling salted water according to package directions; drain well and set aside.

    In a wide frying pan over medium heat, melt butter.

    Add onion and celery and cook until soft.

    Blend in flour and cook, stirring, until bubbly.

    Gradually pour in milk and cream and continue cooking and stirring until sauce boils and thickens.

    Reduce heat and add crushed red pepper flakes, Worchestershire, and 3 cups of the cheese.

    Stir until cheese is melted; add wine.

    Stir in cooked macaroni and season to taste with salt and pepper.

    Turn into a shallow 3-quart casserole or 9 x 13 baking dish.

    Sprinkle with remaining 1 cup of cheese. (At this point you may cover and refrigerate until the next day.)

    Bake, uncovered, in a 375 degree oven for 25 to 30 minutes (35 to 40 minutes, if refrigerated) or until bubbly and lightly browned.

    Makes about 8 servings.

    • December 14, 2013 at 8:04 PM

      That sounds wonderful!

    • Anonymous
      December 15, 2013 at 9:24 AM

      Here is my shoepeg corn casserole recipe;

      2 cans shoepeg corn
      8oz cream cheese
      1 4oz can diced green chiles
      1/2 cup milk
      2 tbs butter (you can omit this or use less if you want)
      1to2 cups shredded cheddar cheese

      1. Heat the oven to 350.
      2. Spray an bake pan with cooking spray to get ready for corn.
      3. In a pot melt the butter, milk, and the cream cheese. Its faster if you cut the cream cheese in pieces.
      4. Stir in the corn, drained, and the chilies. If chilies are diced too big give them an extra chop before stirring in.
      5. Transfer the corn mixture to the baking pan and top with the cheddar cheese to your liking.
      6. Cover pan with foil and bake at 350 for 25 minutes.

      You can double this recipe like I always do because everyone loves t this corn

    • nsr1076
      December 15, 2013 at 9:40 AM

      Here is my shoepeg corn casserole recipe:

      2 cans shoepeg corn, drained
      8oz cream cheese
      4oz can diced green chiles
      1/2 cup milk
      2 tbs butter (optional)
      1 to 2 cups shredded cheddar cheese

      1. Heat oven to 350. Spray a baking pan with cooking spray and set aside for corn.
      2. Melt butter, milk, and cream cheese in a pot on stove. Its faster if you cut the cream cheese in pieces.
      3. Stir in the corn and chilies. If diced too big you might want to give them an extra chop.
      4. Put the corn mixture in the pan and top with the cheddar cheese to your liking. Cover with foil and put in the oven at 350 for 25 minutes.

      You might want to double the recipe since I always have to for my family of 4 that love this recipe. Especially since I only make it for Thanksgiving and Christmas and maybe for one special occasion if needed.

  12. hobbyath
    December 13, 2013 at 11:09 PM

    forgive me spelling, for 20 years I had it perfect, not recently.
    I need your insight into my situation and spelling is the least of the problems.
    I need to give my 19 & 26 years old daughters ins and outs of relationships.
    The red flags, green lights and when to keep it going, when to call it quits.
    I never wanted to be reach. I just wanted to be happy. Laugh. Have a shoulder to put my head on to watch the stars. A person to do things together. Hugs. Loyal. Loyalty is a big thing with me. a friend.
    I m in the relationship for 16 years now, not married.
    I was married once, divorced twice to the father of my now 19 & 26 years old witches -I love them so dearly.

    • hobbyath
      December 14, 2013 at 2:42 AM

      Now I see my 26 is in no good relationship. It is toxic.
      I can not talk to her – pick one: she is too tired, too busy, too angry, – typical, maybe.
      Not for her, she cut me off facebook recently too…

      • December 14, 2013 at 9:55 AM

        hobbyath – I will pray that you will find the guidance you need.

        • Anonymous
          December 15, 2013 at 10:13 PM

          hobbyath you are in my shoes,we have 2 ,a 23 yr girl a 25 yr boy, that have just lost their way,i see what sackem is saying,and we have had to back away,,except for the girls 3 lil boys , 3 2 1 ,we cannot stand by n see them neglected or abused,
          prayers to you ,hey and GOD sees them and is watching but just like us as parents ,they have a free will,they are CHOOSING THIS LIFE .JESUS AS WE ARE THERE TO HELP WHEN THEY ARE READY.LOVE YOU MS JEANNIE MS.MAMAJACKIE,AND ALL OF YOU
          MERRY CHRIST-MAS.

          • December 16, 2013 at 7:32 PM

            this came out anomanus
            celi

      • December 14, 2013 at 10:08 AM

        Oh no! You know though, we sort of have to learn from our mistakes as horrible as it is. I hope by toxic you don’t mean abusive though! Abusive, you have to wiggle in there…. it’s hard because yo don’t want to alienate her by “disliking” her partner.

      • December 14, 2013 at 8:07 PM

        I will say some prayers for you to receive guidance as there are no easy answers.

      • December 14, 2013 at 10:33 PM

        It is hard to face the truth sometimes. She may need some space to sort things out. She knows you are there for her and believe me when I say that is a beautiful thing.

        It is going to be hard on you because you don’t want your children to go through things that you had to face. You remember the struggle you had trying to hold on or break away.

        Everyone in a toxic relationship has to reach a turning point. While she is avoiding you, I think it would help if you write down in a journal what you want to say to her. When she opens communication backup, give her the journal so she can see where your heart has been concerning her.

    • nsr1076
      December 15, 2013 at 10:09 AM

      The only thing I can say is that unfortunately the more negative you say about the boyfriend/spouse the more you push them to them. Back in the day when my husband and I had problems the last person I wanted to talk to about it was my mom because Icould practically hear her say I told you so. Thankfully my husband and I stuck together and here we are 14 years married. He stills has his moments but now that my daughters are young 12 and 9 is when I’m talking to them about how relationships should be because I want them to be able to see the red flags before hand if possible. My mom never spoke to me and like they say you marry someone like your father figure well I did that. My dad is a good man but a Mexican macho. He wouldn’t let me go out much and I couldn’t wear short clothes. (to the knees was short for him) so much that I eloped with my husband. Then my husband after we married did a 180 on me and showed his macho ways. Also I couldn’t dress in certain clothes and he wanted to say who I could be friends with and not. Nowadays I pick and choose my battles with him but he has changed alot since he started going to church and has found Christ. Even then I wouldn’twant my daughters to go through what I went through. I guess what I’m trying to say to you hobbyath is when your daughters finally want to talk about it let them be the ones whobring

      • nsr1076
        December 15, 2013 at 10:12 AM

        Oops i cut myself off.

        Anyhow, let them be the ones who bring it up and never say the I told you so. I’m not saying you are but sometimes in the heat of the moment you can sayI never liked him for you and something as simple as that will get your daughters on the defensive.

    • hobbyath
      December 16, 2013 at 8:17 PM

      Thank you all.
      Unfortunately you are correct – I have to wait and see, and cannot bad mouth anybody.
      I do like the idea with the diary.
      Thank you again.
      All the best.

  13. December 14, 2013 at 10:08 AM

    Today is the one year anniversary of the Sandy Hook murders of 26 people. I now live 15 minutes away from this community and I can tell you there is still a great deal of pain on a daily basis in Newtown and the surrounding communities.

    Please take a moment today to send up some thoughts and/or prayers for all those families and everyone who has been affected by this tragedy – and most importantly, give a special thought to the siblings of the children who are gone. Most people remember the parents – but the kids are the ones who need the most love and support now.

    And, while we are at it, maybe it should also be noted that in the time since this massacre, there have been at least 194 children under the age of 12 who have been shot to death in this country. Please take the time to remember these innocents as well.

    • December 14, 2013 at 10:12 AM

      Done Ms Jeannie! I will never understand such violence. Since having Ava, I can’t bring myself to read or watch such atrocities!

      On a totally meaningless tangent, have you noticed how quiet the RHONJ girls are – spooky, maybe they realise they saturated the market and desensitised the audience….

      • December 14, 2013 at 5:14 PM

        Well do Jeannie, I’m with you Sackem. I just can not wrap my head around such violence. I personally had to limit watching the news because this kind of stuff weights so heavy on me. I use to love watching dateline, 20/20 and 48 hours but, cant any more. I would have nightmares about the crazy things that one human can do to another. God Bess us all.

      • December 14, 2013 at 8:02 PM

        I agree on all counts. I have to watch myself as I get absorbed in the news on tragedies.

        I agree that it is nice they are quiet and hope it stays that as 2 seasons of leaking the script was stupid. I am just going to stick with fame for NJ related topics.

  14. December 14, 2013 at 12:20 PM

    Sackem, I feel strongly that next season Melissa is going to overhaul her image. Teresa’s loyal and loving SIL. Family unity..Blah. Blah. For me, there will be no redemption. Too little.. too late! Over saturated and desensitized is putting it mildly!!

    • December 14, 2013 at 6:25 PM

      I’m with you. I think she’ll be “saint Melissa: I forgive her for all she’s done and now I’m her champion”…. not buying it.

    • December 15, 2013 at 8:24 AM

      I just couldn’t with Melissa and Teresa as a united front. Teresa has to learn to stop letting people step all over her. I could never have a civil relationship with that pig. Not in a million years.

      • December 15, 2013 at 3:07 PM

        Think about a year ago…not a day went by without a story where Melissa was trashing Teresa…they remained in the blogs throughout the entire off season! After a disastrous season…fed up viewers, Bravo has no choice but, to make them play nice…problem is…as Gessie says, Not in a million years!! Jules, I agree…they blew it!! Hope you’re feeling better!! 🙂

        • Jeannie5233
          December 15, 2013 at 6:14 PM

          So true, dubba! The coverage was relentless – this upcoming season not so much – barely a whisper. I think part of it is that people, including the bloggers, are just bone tired of it all and really don’t care anymore. I also think Teresa’s legal troubles has put a huge damper on the show.

          As for TSIL and TC becoming allies to support Teresa? When pigs fly – I don’t think it will happen – not on camera and not in real life.

          There is abslolutely NO redemption, in my eyes, for either the Wakiles or the Whorgas – way too little – way too late.

          • Deb G
            December 15, 2013 at 7:44 PM

            Jeannie, I also love Believe. As for TSIL & TC totally agree with, as Dr. Phil says when people show you who they are believe it!! And don’t even get me going about FREDO!! Teresa should just pray for them and keep her distance.

  15. jackhole2014
    December 14, 2013 at 2:57 PM

    I have the unfortunate feeling that Dina is going to hop on the war path w the rest of the cast against Teresa bc she made the mistake of signing her life away…if they take it easy on Teresa I will be floored!!

    • December 14, 2013 at 7:52 PM

      IMHO, it’s all scripted as real people don’t act that way. I am so over the housewives including jersey. I will stick to scripted shows with good actors and scripts. Cohen sure f’d up a good thing.

      • Anonymous
        December 14, 2013 at 9:03 PM

        What happened to you?????? I missed the entire thread and are you on the mend?

        • December 15, 2013 at 3:14 PM

          PS that was me, don’t know why it came up anonymous

          • December 15, 2013 at 5:42 PM

            I’m at hom still recovering. Takes me forever to do stuff and I poop out easy. I can’ wait to get out of the wheelchair.

            How is little miss Ava?

            • Jeannie5233
              December 15, 2013 at 6:08 PM

              Jules!! So glad to see you here! Take it easy and don’t over do – recovery will come – take it nice and slow and easy!!! How is your daughter – I hope everything came out okay with her.

              Speaking of great scripted TV with good actors – Tonight is big viewing!! Once Upon a Time – what do you think the new curse on Storybrooke will be? And Revenge – who do you think shoots Emily? E!online has it down to four – Jack, Nolan, Charlotte, and Daniel. I think it is Jack (or maybe Charlotte?!)

              • mzjulesaz
                December 15, 2013 at 8:41 PM

                I also watch Witchesof Eastend, I really like it.

                Gosh the pan curse, it could be so many things. I am leaning towards splitting people up and either implanted fake memories.

                On Revenge, I think it is the blonde that came back. She knows Emily has stuff on her.

  16. December 14, 2013 at 6:36 PM
    • December 15, 2013 at 12:32 AM

      lol Too funny Sackem. I like the one with the ladies in their flannel nightgowns. Actually, it was the caption that made me laugh. Thanks

      • December 15, 2013 at 3:20 PM

        I think mine was “World’s Best Dad”

    • Jeannie5233
      December 15, 2013 at 6:02 PM

      I think mine has to be “Oh, Joseph, he looks just like you!”, only because the dog is a Boston Terrier (my Bella is not as big as this one!)!

      Looking at these makes me wonder about some people’s sense of humor – odd, silly, strange, funny, disturbing! Thanks for sharing, Sackem – enjoyed this!! 😀

  17. December 15, 2013 at 3:17 PM

    So Tamar Barney court evidence proves the OC is scripted… Did the Gorgas and Giudices concoct it all?

    • December 15, 2013 at 5:37 PM

      I believe so.

  18. Laram
    December 17, 2013 at 7:39 PM

    Hi all! I have been in and out here, as I need to be more in bc you all are seriously so loving, inspirational and caring for a community that came together for a HW and truth intervention.

    I am going to try all the recipes, gals. I have done the corn of @Jeannie and @Mzjulesaz three times now. I still have to make @blackenga’s version of pecan pir. @fame should publish a cookbook from here. I will buy it!!! And include beautiful prayers, poems and quotes like @Jeannie and everyone writes.

  19. Laram
    December 17, 2013 at 7:44 PM

    Jules, how are you doing? I know you have family here, but if I can do anything, just holler it out. I will have @Fame release my email to you. Xo

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
